YMCA of Frederick

Our Staff

Contact any of our staff members at 301-663-5131. See individual extensions below. Our Green Valley staff can be contacted at 301-607-6900.


Executive Staff

Chris Colville
President/CEO
Ext. 1223
ccolville@frederickymca.org
Tom Clingman
Chief Development Officer
Ext. 1230
tclingman@frederickymca.org
Eric Ireland
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 1284
eireland@frederickymca.org
Patty Serna
Human Resources Director
Ext. 1246
pserna@frederickymca.org
  Kim Selby
Special Events/Executive Assistant
Ext. 1222
kselby@frederickymca.org

 

Child Care

George Guevara
Executive Director of Child Care
Ext. 1279
gguevara@frederickymca.org
Krista Kaplan
Director of Child Development Center
Ext. 1278
kkaplan@frederickymca.org
Diana Lewis
Director of School Age Child Care
Ext. 1269
dlewis@frederickymca.org
Kelly Presnell
Outreach and Inclusion Director
Ext. 1248
kpresnell@frederickymca.org

 

Facilities & IT

Tim Dunn
Director of Facilities & IT
Ext. 1241
tdunn@frederickymca.org

 

Marketing

Samuel Jackson
Marketing Director
Ext. 1233
sjackson@frederickymca.org

 

Finance

Becky May
Accounting Manager
Ext. 1240
bmay@frederickymca.org

 

Head Start

Stacy Wantz
Director of Head Start
301-378-9140
swantz@frederickymca.org

 

Green Valley Y

Jennie Coppit
Branch Associate Executive Director
301-607-6900
jcoppit@frederickymca.org
Tammy DeGrange
Green Valley Child Care Director
301-607-6258
tdegrange@frederickymca.org
Bobby Kmetz
Membership Director
301-607-6900
rkmetz@frederickymca.org
 

 

Downtown Y

Justin Gaston
Associate Executive Director
Ext. 1243
jgaston@frederickymca.org
Judy Couillard
Membership/Health & Wellness Director
Ext. 1258
jcouillard@frederickymca.org
Ryan Murphy
Youth Development Director
Ext. 1280
rmurphy@frederickymca.org
Samantha Meddaugh
Aquatics Director
Ext. 1273
smeddaugh@frederickymca.org
Katie Huy
Dance and Humanities Director
Ext. 1275
khuy@frederickymca.org
Alisa Willoughby
Assistant Aquatics Director
Ext. 1283
awilloughby@frederickymca.org
Kendrick Pacchioni
Sports Coordinator
Ext. 1274
kpacchioni@frederickymca.org
Brianna Keller
Gymnastics Director
Ext. 1271
bkeller@frederickymca.org

 

YMCA Camp West Mar

Samuel Jackson
Camp Coordinator
Ext. 1233
sjackson@frederickymca.org